Swansea Branch

1-4 Portland Street,
Swansea SA1 3DH

Tel: General enquiry 01792 739100

Info@swansea-bs.co.uk

Fax: 01792 739101

Monday 9:30-14.00
Tuesday 9:30-14.00
Wednesday 9:30-14.00
Thursday 9:30-14.00
Friday 9:30-14.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays Closed

Mumbles Branch

496 Mumbles Road
Swansea SA3 4BX

Tel: General enquiry 01792 739200

Mumbles@swansea-bs.co.uk

Fax: 01792 739201

Monday 9:30-14.00
Tuesday 9:30-14.00
Wednesday 9:30-14.00
Thursday 9:30-14.00
Friday 9:30-14.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays Closed

Carmarthen Branch

13-14 Lammas Street
Carmarthen SA31 3AQ

Tel: General enquiry 01267 611950

Carmarthen@swansea-bs.co.uk

Fax: 01267 611951

Monday 9:30-14.00
Tuesday 9:30-14.00
Wednesday 9:30-14.00
Thursday 9:30-14.00
Friday 9:30-14.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays Closed

Cowbridge Branch

75 High Street,
Cowbridge CF71 7AF

Tel: 01446 506000

Fax: 01446 506001

Cowbridge@swansea-bs.co.uk

Monday 9:30-14.00
Tuesday 9:30-14.00
Wednesday 9:30-14.00
Thursday 9:30-14.00
Friday 9:30-14.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays Closed

Head Office

11-12 Cradock Street, Swansea SA1 3EW

Tel: General enquiry 01792 739100
Info@swansea-bs.co.uk
Fax: 01792 739101

Tel: Mortgage Department 01792 739110
mortgage@swansea-bs.co.uk

Tel: Savings Department 01792 739130
savings@swansea-bs.co.uk