The Mortgage Sales Team

Richard Miles
MBA CeMAP
Area Manager (East Wales)
and Head of Savings
Direct Dial: 01446 506010
Mobile: 07841 402574
richard.miles@swansea-bs.co.uk

Sioned Jones
CeMAP Cert RBCB
Area Manager
West Wales
Direct: 01267 611950
Mobile: 07545 914850
sioned.jones@swansea-bs.co.uk

Martin Lewis
CeMAP CeRER
Business Development Manager
East Wales
Direct Dial: 01792 739162
Mobile: 07885 804550
martin.lewis@swansea-bs.co.uk

Jane Parker
CeMAP CertRBCB
Branch Manager
Swansea
Direct Dial: 01792 739161
Mobile: 07802 481015
jane.parker@swansea-bs.co.uk

Alan Ellerton
ACIB CeMAP CertRBCB
Mortgage Manager
Head Office, Swansea
Direct Dial: 01792 739211
Mobile: 07715 991823
alan.ellerton@swansea-bs.co.uk

Tony Rees
CeMAP
Branch Manager
Mumbles
Direct Dial: 01792 739200
Mobile: 07511 902355
tony.rees@swansea-bs.co.uk

Lloyd Williams
BSc(Hons) CeMAP DipRBCB
Branch Manager
Cowbridge
Direct Dial: 01446 506011
Mobile: 07936 360127
Lloyd.Williams@swansea-bs.co.uk